Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Good haircut, fantastic massage, and nice women! Good wait time as well, would definitely recommend!!

5 rating

Great job on my son?s haircut!

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Sport Clips. Julie is my favorite hairdresser because of her skill, and her sense of humor.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
gav_glo24 | October 11, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, fantastic massage, and nice women! Good wait time as well, would definitely recommend"

5
Leslie M. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great job on my son?s haircut!"

5
Michal C. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Sport Clips. Julie is my favorite hairdresser because of her "

5
Tim H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Always perfect!"

5
Greg W. | July 31, 2020 Google

" The manager Christina did an awesome job! Very friendly and great to talk to! Definitely will be go"

4
Future S. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Good service"

5
stephen c. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Supergood."

5
Terry M. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Just an overall clean atmosphere. Following all CDC requirements. Also.. Julie is fantastic! Highly"

1
Howard N. | February 7, 2020 Google

"My son sat for 1.5 hours and never got a haircut. Awful service."

5
Fred H. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"My girl fixed my hair! I look fantastic Seek Sara V."