Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

4 rating

They need to improve the appointment process but other than that, We love them I have used them for my sons last 3 cuts and my husband and I have used them too.

4 rating
  • 11/21/21
  • Catherine P. Google

My husband gets his hair cut here and he has always gotten the most amazing service! And his haircuts always look amazing!!

5 rating

Best fade in a stylist business.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

4
Alison R. | November 26, 2021 Google

" They need to improve the appointment process but other than that, We love them I have used them for"

4
Catherine P. | November 21, 2021 Google

" My husband gets his hair cut here and he has always gotten the most amazing service! And his haircu"

5
Daniel H. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Best fade in a stylist business."

5
DokiDoki P. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The MVP was amazing and a great price for it my hair was cut with precision and care"

5
Barb a. | August 30, 2021 Google

" The best haircut I've had in years. Kat is the tops."

5
mallory r. | July 15, 2021 Google

" We loved Ms. Leslie. I showed her a picture of what we wanted done to our son's hair and she delive"

5
Joseph L. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always thanks ladies u guys r the best"

5
Jake H. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Staff is always very friendly! Great service!"

5
Jonathon W. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Got my first ever haircut from any sports clips here and will continue to use them from here on out"

5
stephen c. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Supergood."