Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Very welcoming, very clean, very nice staff. Jane cut my hair and was fantastic

4 rating

Did a good job on new customer. Very nice enjoyable. Ofc the ladies was very helpful on the eyes ?

4 rating

Easy to get to, almost never have to wait more than a few minutes. No appointment needed.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Jake H. | March 19, 2019 Facebook

"Very welcoming, very clean, very nice staff. Jane cut my hair and was fantastic"

4
Jonathan K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Did a good job on new customer. Very nice enjoyable. Ofc the ladies was very helpful on the eyes ?"

4
John S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Easy to get to, almost never have to wait more than a few minutes. No appointment needed."

5
Randy L. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"i recommend them to everyone!"

1
Josephine M. | February 25, 2019 Google

"No one greats you when you walk in. You sign yourself up. It states a 30 minute wait, waited over an"

1
Michael W. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Long wait, unfriendly staff, lack of professionalism. Shame, was very good when it first opened, now"

1
Mark B. | February 24, 2019 Google

"So when I checked in they said the wait was 30 minutes. I waited an hour. Watched one person take an"

5
Jimmy D. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a hair cut. Waits aren?t long, you can check in online, everyone is friendly. Had"

5
Audie R. | February 14, 2019 Google

"First time here and really liked it. I will be back. Kay did a great job."

4
Christianna V. | February 7, 2019 Google

"My SO has gotten his hair cut here the last two times and they've done a great job both times!"