Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

The staffs were nice.

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Sport Clips. Julie is my favorite hairdresser because of her skill, and her sense of humor.

5 rating

Great experience. Brittany did a great job on my haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Clement N. | May 15, 2021 Google

" The staffs were nice."

5
Michal C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Sport Clips. Julie is my favorite hairdresser because of her "

5
Kevin Y. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Brittany did a great job on my haircut."

5
Garrett H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Just went in for a haircut, stylist cut hair and cut it correctly."

3
Mel R. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Julie I believe that?s how u spell her name but she?s good ! I had horrible experience with the lad"

5
damon b. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Fast service. Trained professional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports."

5
Jerry G. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I'm relatively new to Sports Clips. This is only my third visit, but it's enough for me to figure o"

1
Ben H. | February 8, 2021 Google

" The lady cut my son's hair too short in the front, plus, prices went up and their was no prices on "

4
David M. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Very good service. The assistant manager did my hair. She was nice, pretty, and did everything I as"

5
Jake H. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Julie is the best! All the girls there are great!"