Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

The Sports Clips in Oxford is an awesome stop for a haircut! I was greeted as I walked in, and even with a pretty packed house, I was in and out in under an hour. The hairdresser that I got (i always pick first available) was very nice and polite, kept a conversation going the entire visit, and ensured I was one hundred percent satisfied with my haircut as well as my visit. Ten out of ten I would come back again!

5 rating

Fast service. Trained proffessional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Scott W. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Caleb B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips in Oxford is an awesome stop for a haircut! I was greeted as I walked in, and even "

5
damon b. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Trained proffessional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports."

5
Kolby G. | September 29, 2019 Google

""Sarah V." was awesome! Even though she had never cut my hair before, she did exactly what I asked t"

5
Kathy D. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The ladies are so sweet. Yes we will be going back."

5
Mike V. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Wait time is usually minimal. I keep coming back because of th"

2
Matthew B. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Dont get monica. Explained multiple times how and what I wanted (it was also on my note) but didnt c"

4
Julie R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I take my 3 boys here and they usually all go in at the same time. We are normally in and out in 20 "

5
Terry M. | August 21, 2019 Facebook

"Julia is Fantastic!!! I will be going back till I die!! Overall cleanliness! Beautiful place!"

5
Douglas N. | July 20, 2019 Facebook

"Andrea is doing a Great job."