Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

5 rating

Andrea is doing a Great job.

5 rating

Super friendly hairdressers who know their stuff. Usually not much of a wait, especially if you sign in online.

5 rating

Wonderful service. Always a great time. Very little to no wait around 2pm.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Douglas N. | July 20, 2019 Facebook

"Andrea is doing a Great job."

5
Bailey P. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Super friendly hairdressers who know their stuff. Usually not much of a wait, especially if you sign"

5
Gregory P. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service. Always a great time. Very little to no wait around 2pm."

5
Jeri W. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Friendly and worth the wait. My husband and grandson both love it there. They have never had a bad c"

5
Robert F. | June 27, 2019 Google

"I love getting my hair cut here. I always make sure that I go when Julie is working! She is the frie"

3
Griffin H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss"

5
nicole m. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Sarah V. Is the absolute best ever!!"

5
Jeff H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and great service. Very friendly staff!"

5
Michal C. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone is friendly and wants you to have a good haircut experience."

2
Bert M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"The whole concept a 5, the hair cut a 3.5 to a 4, the TVs all over 5. I don't mind paying for the se"