Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

1 rating

My son sat for 1.5 hours and never got a haircut. Awful service.

5 rating

My girl fixed my hair! I look fantastic Seek Sara V.

5 rating

Sport Clips is a great experience. Awesome haircut, professional staff, fun experience. Cassidy is the best.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Howard N. | February 7, 2020 Google

"My son sat for 1.5 hours and never got a haircut. Awful service."

5
Fred H. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"My girl fixed my hair! I look fantastic Seek Sara V."

5
Jim M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips is a great experience. Awesome haircut, professional staff, fun experience. Cassidy is t"

1
Terice B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Friendly works only problem most didnt seem to know how to cut black hair my line was not done good "

5
John S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Easy to get to, almost never have to wait more than a few minutes. No appointment needed."

5
Greg H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Taylor cut my hair and it went great... I'll definitely be back... Thanks"

1
Brad C. | November 26, 2019 Google

"You get what you pay for. Straight lines didn't seem too complicated to ask for. Would've been bette"

5
Scott W. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Caleb B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips in Oxford is an awesome stop for a haircut! I was greeted as I walked in, and even "

5
damon b. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Trained proffessional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports."