Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

1 rating

Friendly works only problem most didnt seem to know how to cut black hair my line was not done good to the point that I feel like I didnt even really get a line but over all nice ppl tho just not nice hair cut for me and me giving one star is being nice wish it was a -star on here

5 rating

Easy to get to, almost never have to wait more than a few minutes. No appointment needed.

5 rating

Taylor cut my hair and it went great... I'll definitely be back... Thanks

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Terice B. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Friendly works only problem most didnt seem to know how to cut black hair my line was not done good "

5
John S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Easy to get to, almost never have to wait more than a few minutes. No appointment needed."

5
Greg H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Taylor cut my hair and it went great... I'll definitely be back... Thanks"

1
Brad C. | November 26, 2019 Google

"You get what you pay for. Straight lines didn't seem too complicated to ask for. Would've been bette"

5
Scott W. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Caleb B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips in Oxford is an awesome stop for a haircut! I was greeted as I walked in, and even "

5
damon b. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Trained proffessional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports."

5
Kolby G. | September 29, 2019 Google

""Sarah V." was awesome! Even though she had never cut my hair before, she did exactly what I asked t"

5
Kathy D. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The ladies are so sweet. Yes we will be going back."

5
Mike V. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Wait time is usually minimal. I keep coming back because of th"