Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxford

2 rating

Do not know how to cut hair

5 rating

I signed in at the kiosk and just happened to pick Christina the manager by chance and she was exceptional in the way she took care of me and what I wanted. It was my first time in and she offered me the MVP at no charge for my first visit. She was Professional and shared a nice friendly conversation with me. will be going back regularly for haircut and beard clip.

5 rating

I had my hair done with Hannah and she's great. I am loving my hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

2
Twilia B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Do not know how to cut hair"

5
Doug C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I signed in at the kiosk and just happened to pick Christina the manager by chance and she was exce"

5
Marvin U. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I had my hair done with Hannah and she's great. I am loving my hair."

5
Clement N. | May 15, 2021 Google

" The staffs were nice."

5
Michal C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Sport Clips. Julie is my favorite hairdresser because of her "

5
Kevin Y. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Brittany did a great job on my haircut."

5
Garrett H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Just went in for a haircut, stylist cut hair and cut it correctly."

3
Mel R. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Julie I believe that?s how u spell her name but she?s good ! I had horrible experience with the lad"

5
damon b. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Fast service. Trained professional stylist. Sports theme with live TV sports."

5
Jerry G. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I'm relatively new to Sports Clips. This is only my third visit, but it's enough for me to figure o"